myspace email lookup

Can spam email come from an aol.com address?
I got an email from someone@aol.com saying thanks for requestiong me on myspace hottie. email me sometime. Then it gives another email address (the one I’m supposed to email them at I guess) which is someoneelse@buyfindme.info.
Buyfindme.info is blacklisted a spam site on several sites such as this one:
http://lookup.uribl.com/?domain=buyfindme.info
But I really didn’t understand too much of what I was reading. I have a lot of friends on myspace so I can’t tell whether this is a real person or not. Is it possible this was from a real person or is it definately spam?
the thing about aol email is you can pay to cuztomize your actuall adress. If i wanted to i could make mine stalker1010@catlover.com. You see it was probably the start of a masive spam net from a hackers botnets. 74.4 % of spam comes from the US so if i were you i would just send this message to the trash and get used to spam
How to Find MSN/Hotmail Passwords, Mr.X MSN Password Finder
| | £0.00 |






